Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phil Pettit

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Phil Pettit

4.7 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peanut P

Peanut P

July 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worst company ever, do not use them! They do not pay claims and srvice is horrible. I had been loyal customer for over 25 years and when you file a claim they cover absolutely nothing. Telling everyone i know not to use them."
Profile photo of Kevin Crum

Kevin Crum

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Emily Mayoral

Emily Mayoral

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ana is amazing!!!! Highly recommend!!!! They’re the best!!!"
Profile photo of gracey g

gracey g

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is super knowledgeable, courteous, and responsive. I couldn’t be happier with their service."
Profile photo of Beth Baldwin

Beth Baldwin

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have known Phil Pettit along time. He is very professional and he and his office will take great care of all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tim Brannock

Tim Brannock

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Phil has been my agent for over 20 years. He and his staff have always been awesome in any dealings i have had with them. They are all very professional and receptive to my needs. I will continue to use them for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stephanie Gutierrez

Stephanie Gutierrez

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful company! I highly recommend Phil Pettit. He definitely found the best coverage for me and my family. Maria and Ana are both so professional and responsive!"
Profile photo of Jesus Garcia

Jesus Garcia

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ana is an excellent worker and a great person!! She helped me very quik and did changes in my policy, including recommendations to get a better coverage without paying a fortune!!"
Profile photo of Dashon Morgan

Dashon Morgan

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Phil Pettit's office for a number of years and have always had great experiences with everyone there."
Profile photo of Mark Dempsey

Mark Dempsey

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I rarely write reviews but I want to thank Cary for being so knowledgeable and helpful with all my insurance questions. I would highly recommend if you want real and personable help. 5 stars"
Profile photo of Cesar Gonzalez

Cesar Gonzalez

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Todd Searle

Todd Searle

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Phil is fantastic. Love working with him and his team. They are super helpful and kind. Very knowledgeable as well. They have a lot of help they can provide too."
Profile photo of ana avitia

ana avitia

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Although the office is small they literally make you feel part of the family. No task is big enough for Maria and it also helps that their rates are super low."
Profile photo of Veronica Trujillo

Veronica Trujillo

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kim Nguyen

Kim Nguyen

November 18, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Benjamin Renfro

Benjamin Renfro

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I never got to work directly with Phil but I did get to work with Reece Bonham, and I think he is single-handedly the most morally upstanding insurance person I have ever worked with. Very helpful man."
Profile photo of TheTIMDOGG2003

TheTIMDOGG2003

September 7, 2019

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Reece Bonham

Reece Bonham

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maria Monroe

Maria Monroe

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"The office staff is so nice and helpful. Every time I have a question or issue they always answer it and correct the issue. If any one needs insurance they need to call the office."
Profile photo of Delilah Delilah

Delilah Delilah

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Spoke with a Desiree who was amazing she made sure all my vehicles are covered for a good price, answered all questions that I had highly recommend state farm. She has also helped all of my family members very nice women ."